Tags

, , , , , ,

​My friends A and P are August and September Babies, respectively. However, for some quaint reason, our schedules are almost always conflicting during those months so they end up having joint birthday celebrations. In October (Better late than never is a fave cliché in our group). This year wasn’t any different. But hey, joint celebrations should be double the fun!

To be honest, I can’t think of a rhyme or reason behind the wrapping designs of their presents. Is it too shallow to say I just went with what pleased my eyes because I wanted them to look pretty?

I liked green and white a lot during the night I decided to wrap the gifts, apparently.

P’s gift. I love the print on the wrapping paper–so mod!

A’s gift. Silver is such a fab backdrop for bright accents.


(P.S. Full props to you if you got what the title refers to!)

